Yakubu Emmanuel retained his spot in goal and will look to continue to build on his solid performances again today, with his familiar 3-man defence line all available to defend his goal, Seun Ojo, Lekan Ajeyomi and sunday Emmanuel.

With an injury to defensive midfielder and last month’s player of the month award winner, Afolabi Adeyina, Adedayo Adeyemi steps in to fill the void at the base of the midfield. Onome Adepoju drops to the reserve as Michael Akpovie is preferred to start at the right wing back position while Omolade Ibitayo starts from the left.

Melody Terdoo starts in attacking midfield with the trio of Musa Hassan, Chinedu Okorie and Tobi Dahunsi making up the forward line.


Wonderxchange : Emmanuel; Lekan, Sunday, Seun; Adedayo, Melody, Omolade, Akpovie; Oluwatobi, Musa, Chinedu.

Substitutes: Michael, Prince, Temitope, Oloore, Onome, Amaechi, Emeka.