In the highly anticipated inaugural match of the NLO U-19 Youth League, Wonderxchange’s head coach has reveiled the starting lineup for today’s opener against Saint FC.

Taking charge between the goalposts is Tope Otaki, while Sunday Emmanuel assumes the pivotal role of captain and anchors the defense alongside Bonny Akingbade, Tomisin Ayodeji, and Miracle Edwin.

In the midfield, we have Taiwo Ogunleye, Godspower Ikechukwu, and Melody Terdoo, who will be orchestrating the team’s play. Leading the attack are Opeyemi Michael, Musa Hassan, and Chinedu Okorie, ready to demonstrate their prowess on the pitch.

Here’s the complete team sheet for the clash against Saint FC:

Wonderxchange: Tope, Sunday (c), Bonny, Miracle, Tomisin, Taiwo, Melody, Godspower, Musa, Chinedu, Opeyemi

Substitutes: Peter, Mathias, Osasu, Omotayo, Lekan, Femi, Peter A, Oluwaseun, Ayomide

Stay Connected and Follow the Action

To keep up with the live updates of the WonderXchange FC versus Saint FC encounter, make sure to follow the team’s official social media accounts:

Twitter: @wonderxchangefc

Facebook: @wonderxchange FC

Engage in the exhilarating moments of the match through the live text commentaries available on these platforms.